Skip to content

What does a Principal (level not specified) make at Dufferin-peel Catholic District School Board?

Dufferin-peel Catholic District School Board paid its Principal (level not specified)s a median of $172,742 in 2025 (160 people), about 4% more than the provincial median of $165,678 for the role. The highest-paid was $190,593.

People

160

listed as Principal (level not specified) in 2025

Median salary

$172,742

salary paid, 2025

Highest paid

$190,593

salary paid, 2025

vs Ontario

+$7,064

against $165,678 province-wide

Best paid in the role
Dufferin-peel Catholic District School Board · 2025

#NameTitle as filedSalaryTotal
1Natalie CurrahPrincipal$190,593$190,696
2Jason PrattPrincipal$190,257$190,360
3Christopher VincentPrincipal$187,361$187,463
4Ferdinando TantaloPrincipal$186,086$186,188
5George BarnettPrincipal$184,138$184,240
6Maria LociceroPrincipal$183,369$183,471
7Maria CastroPrincipal$183,138$183,240
8Rosemarie PazzelliPrincipal$182,732$182,834
9Jennifer KuhlmannPrincipal$182,118$182,220
10Rosina AriganelloPrincipal$182,056$182,159

The 10 highest salaries among the 160 Dufferin-peel Catholic District School Board records mapped to Principal (level not specified) in 2025. The full 2025 roster →

Median by year
19982025

  • At Dufferin-peel Catholic District School Board
  • Ontario median for the role
At Dufferin-peel Catholic District School Board and Ontario median for the role, 1998–2025At Dufferin-peel Catholic District School Board: $102,272 in 2003 to $172,742 in 2025. Ontario median for the role: $101,937 in 2001 to $165,678 in 2025.$0$50K$100K$150K$200K1998200820162025

Median salary paid, Principal (level not specified) at Dufferin-peel Catholic District School Board, against every Principal (level not specified) in Ontario. Years with fewer than 5 people are left blank.

Year by year

Principal (level not specified) at Dufferin-peel Catholic District School Board by year
YearPeopleMedianHighestOntario median
2025160$172,742$190,593$165,678
2024163$165,848$181,507$156,904
2022158$138,417$151,041$131,194
2021155$134,729$160,059$127,752
2020158$134,729$150,487$129,051
2019151$133,382$147,079$126,141
2018152$133,043$179,445$123,689
2017155$129,976$138,484$121,532
2016158$129,425$137,543$122,115
2015153$132,062$139,027$120,210
2014159$126,343$136,533$119,155
2013156$127,052$133,463$118,875
2012149$117,389$128,369$118,240
2011151$125,595$135,858$116,351
2010150$121,254$132,119$113,916
2009151$117,723$128,488$110,949
2008144$114,546$123,328$107,065
2007133$110,981$121,546$104,655
2006116$108,071$113,111$103,584
2005116$107,523$112,984$103,513
2004100$104,188$114,404$102,596
200323$102,272$110,084$100,964
2001<5<5<5$101,937
1999<5<5<5
1998<5<5<5

Related questions

Method. Figures are salary paid (not salary plus taxable benefits), the basis of every median on this site, for records whose filed job title maps to Principal (level not specified) at Dufferin-peel Catholic District School Board on the Ontario Sunshine List, which lists only public-sector employees paid $100,000 or more. A year with fewer than 5 people shows “<5” for both its count and its median, since naming the exact count would narrow the median down to specific people. Data runs through 2025.