What does a Principal (level not specified) make at Conseil Scolaire Catholique Des Grandes Rivières?
Conseil Scolaire Catholique Des Grandes Rivières paid its Principal (level not specified)s a median of $152,292 in 2025 (30 people), about 8% under the provincial median of $165,678 for the role. The highest-paid was $161,495.
People
30listed as Principal (level not specified) in 2025
Median salary
$152,292salary paid, 2025
Highest paid
$161,495salary paid, 2025
vs Ontario
−$13,386against $165,678 province-wide
Best paid in the role
Conseil Scolaire Catholique Des Grandes Rivières · 2025
| # | Name | Title as filed | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Marissa Tremblay | Direction d'école | $161,495 | $161,495 |
| 2 | Julie Guertin | Direction d'école | $155,742 | $155,742 |
| 3 | Steve Guertin | Direction d'école | $155,742 | $155,742 |
| 4 | Karyne Labonte | Direction d'école | $155,742 | $155,742 |
| 5 | Sonya Martin | Direction d'école | $155,742 | $155,742 |
| 6 | Estelle Therrien | Direction d'école | $155,742 | $155,742 |
| 7 | Sebastien Villeneuve | Direction d'école | $155,742 | $155,742 |
| 8 | Karen M. Collins | Direction d'école | $153,302 | $153,302 |
| 9 | Jonathan Blier | Direction d'école | $153,243 | $153,243 |
| 10 | Tracey Christianson | Direction d'école | $153,243 | $153,243 |
The 10 highest salaries among the 30 Conseil Scolaire Catholique Des Grandes Rivières records mapped to Principal (level not specified) in 2025. The full 2025 roster →
Median by year
2005–2025
- At Conseil Scolaire Catholique Des Grandes Rivières
- Ontario median for the role
Median salary paid, Principal (level not specified) at Conseil Scolaire Catholique Des Grandes Rivières, against every Principal (level not specified) in Ontario. Years with fewer than 5 people are left blank.
Year by year
| Year | People | Median | Highest | Ontario median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 30 | $152,292 | $161,495 | $165,678 |
| 2024 | 29 | $163,954 | $172,644 | $156,904 |
| 2022 | 28 | $139,080 | $141,694 | $131,194 |
| 2021 | 28 | $133,702 | $161,215 | $127,752 |
| 2020 | 27 | $138,844 | $155,505 | $129,051 |
| 2018 | 25 | $131,119 | $136,184 | $123,689 |
| 2017 | 31 | $128,906 | $131,104 | $121,532 |
| 2016 | 33 | $127,922 | $131,076 | $122,115 |
| 2015 | 33 | $126,144 | $128,948 | $120,210 |
| 2014 | 29 | $125,571 | $128,488 | $119,155 |
| 2013 | 34 | $125,909 | $128,421 | $118,875 |
| 2012 | 35 | $126,144 | $128,271 | $118,240 |
| 2011 | 36 | $123,883 | $131,727 | $116,351 |
| 2006 | 25 | $103,270 | $105,763 | $103,584 |
| 2005 | 23 | $103,536 | $107,154 | $103,513 |
Related questions
- What does a Principal (level not specified) make in Ontario? →
- What does a Principal (level not specified) make at Peel District School Board? →
- What does a Principal (level not specified) make at Ottawa Catholic School Board? →
- How many Conseil Scolaire Catholique Des Grandes Rivières employees earn over $150,000? →
- Who makes the most at Conseil Scolaire Catholique Des Grandes Rivières? →
- Where does $152,292 rank in Ontario? →
Method. Figures are salary paid (not salary plus taxable benefits), the basis of every median on this site, for records whose filed job title maps to Principal (level not specified) at Conseil Scolaire Catholique Des Grandes Rivières on the Ontario Sunshine List, which lists only public-sector employees paid $100,000 or more. A year with fewer than 5 people shows “<5” for both its count and its median, since naming the exact count would narrow the median down to specific people. Data runs through 2025.