Skip to content

What does a Principal (level not specified) make at Lambton Kent District School Board?

The 64 Principal (level not specified)s at Lambton Kent District School Board had a median salary of $168,452 in 2025, about 2% more than the provincial median of $165,678 for the role. The highest-paid was $176,136.

People

64

listed as Principal (level not specified) in 2025

Median salary

$168,452

salary paid, 2025

Highest paid

$176,136

salary paid, 2025

vs Ontario

+$2,774

against $165,678 province-wide

Best paid in the role
Lambton Kent District School Board · 2025

#NameTitle as filedSalaryTotal
1Benjamin LawtonPrincipal$176,136$176,136
2Melissa MallettePrincipal$176,125$176,125
3James KeanePrincipal$176,053$176,053
4Jeremy GowerPrincipal$176,037$176,037
5Tiffany CadottePrincipal$175,999$175,999
6Bernadette BruettePrincipal$175,983$175,983
7Murray HuntPrincipal$175,983$175,983
8Rhonda LeystraPrincipal$175,983$175,983
9Elsa NatvikPrincipal$175,983$175,983
10Shea-Lynn VandergriendtPrincipal$175,983$175,983

The 10 highest salaries among the 64 Lambton Kent District School Board records mapped to Principal (level not specified) in 2025. The full 2025 roster →

Median by year
20242025

  • At Lambton Kent District School Board
  • Ontario median for the role
At Lambton Kent District School Board and Ontario median for the role, 2024–2025At Lambton Kent District School Board: $159,133 in 2024 to $168,452 in 2025. Ontario median for the role: $156,904 in 2024 to $165,678 in 2025.$0$50K$100K$150K$200K20242025

Median salary paid, Principal (level not specified) at Lambton Kent District School Board, against every Principal (level not specified) in Ontario. Years with fewer than 5 people are left blank.

Year by year

Principal (level not specified) at Lambton Kent District School Board by year
YearPeopleMedianHighestOntario median
202564$168,452$176,136$165,678
202464$159,133$177,479$156,904

Related questions

Method. Figures are salary paid (not salary plus taxable benefits), the basis of every median on this site, for records whose filed job title maps to Principal (level not specified) at Lambton Kent District School Board on the Ontario Sunshine List, which lists only public-sector employees paid $100,000 or more. A year with fewer than 5 people shows “<5” for both its count and its median, since naming the exact count would narrow the median down to specific people. Data runs through 2025.