Jean-Francois Sylvestre
Conseil Scolaire Public du Nord-est de l'Ontario/Direction adjointe d'école
2025 Salary
$148,577Total compensation $150,902, including $2,325 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#21Conseil Scolaire Public du Nord-est de l'Ontario
Years on List
22024–2025
Peak Salary
$148,5772025
Full 2025 roster at Conseil Scolaire Public du Nord-est de l'Ontario →·See where $148,577 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2024–2025
$109,254 in 2024 is worth about $111,495 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Direction adjointe d'écoleConseil Scolaire Public Du Nord-est De L'ontario | $148,577Benefits $2,325Total $150,902 |
| 2024 | Direction adjointe d’écoleConseil Scolaire Public Du Nord-est De L’ontario | $109,254Benefits $528Total $109,782 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
Of the $148,577 Jean-Francois Sylvestre earned in 2025, roughly $103,064 would remain after income tax, CPP and EI, an all-in deduction rate of about 30.6%. That is about 1% below the 2025 median of $150,480 for Vice-Principal (level not specified) on the Sunshine List. Pension contributions — likely OTPP for teachers or OMERS in the School Boards sector — would typically trim another 7–10% off that figure.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$103,064
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~26.9%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~30.6%
- vs. 2025 Vice-Principal (level not specified) median
- −1%
Where does $148,577 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.