Jeannette Bergeron
Conseil Scolaire Public du Grand Nord de l'Ontario/Direction d'école
2023 Salary — last year on the list
$126,271Total compensation $126,271, including $0 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2023
Employer Rank
#27Conseil Scolaire Public du Grand Nord de l'Ontario
Years on List
52019–2023
Peak Salary
$133,7172022
Full 2023 roster at Conseil Scolaire Public du Grand Nord de l'Ontario →·See where $126,271 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2019–2023
$127,284 in 2019 is worth about $153,676 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | Direction d'écoleConseil Scolaire Public Du Grand Nord De L'ontario | $126,271Benefits $0Total $126,271 |
| 2022 | Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire Public Du Grand Nord De L’ontario | $133,717Benefits $0Total $133,717 |
| 2021 | Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire Public Du Grand Nord De L’ontario | $128,602Benefits $0Total $128,602 |
| 2020 | Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire Public Du Grand Nord De L’ontario | $128,597Benefits $0Total $128,597 |
| 2019 | Direction d��coleConseil Scolaire Public Du Grand Nord De L’ontario | $127,284Benefits $0Total $127,284 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2023 estimate
Of the $126,271 Jeannette Bergeron earned in 2023, roughly $89,111 would remain after income tax, CPP and EI, an all-in deduction rate of about 29.4%. That is about 6% less than the $133,717 paid in 2022. That is about 4% below the 2023 median of $131,026 for Principal (level not specified) on the Sunshine List. Most School Boards employees belong to OTPP for teachers or OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$89,111
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~25.7%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$4,756
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~29.4%
- vs. 2023 Principal (level not specified) median
- −4%
Where does $126,271 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2023 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.