Lori Macnab
Grand Erie District School Board/Principal
2024 Salary — last year on the list
$140,204Total compensation $140,204, including $0 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2024
Employer Rank
#181Grand Erie District School Board
Years on List
12024–2024
Peak Salary
$140,2042024
Full 2024 roster at Grand Erie District School Board →·See where $140,204 ranks →
Full History
2024–2024
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | PrincipalGrand Erie District School Board | $140,204 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2024 estimate
Of the $140,204 Lori Macnab earned in 2024, roughly $97,779 would remain after income tax, CPP and EI, an all-in deduction rate of about 30.3%. Among those listed as Principal (level not specified) in 2024, the median was $156,904; this salary sits about 11% below it. This is Lori Macnab's first appearance on the Sunshine List. After pension contributions (probably OTPP for teachers or OMERS in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$97,779
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~26.6%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,105
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~30.3%
- vs. 2024 Principal (level not specified) median
- −11%
Where does $140,204 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2024 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.