Stephane Doyon
Keewaytinook Okimakanak Board of Education/Principal
2023 Salary — last year on the list
$131,865Total compensation $132,900, including $1,035 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2023
Employer Rank
#2Keewaytinook Okimakanak Board of Education
Years on List
12023–2023
Peak Salary
$131,8652023
Full 2023 roster at Keewaytinook Okimakanak Board of Education →·See where $131,865 ranks →
Full History
2023–2023
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | PrincipalKeewaytinook Okimakanak Board Of Education | $131,865Benefits $1,035Total $132,900 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2023 estimate
Take-home on Stephane Doyon's 2023 salary of $131,865 comes to roughly $92,276 once federal and Ontario income tax (about 26.4% effective) is deducted. For comparison, the median Principal (level not specified) on the 2023 list was paid $131,026; this salary is about 1% more. This is Stephane Doyon's first appearance on the Sunshine List. This estimate leaves out pension contributions; members of OMERS, OTPP, HOOPP or OPTrust typically take home another 7–10% less.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$92,276
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~26.4%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$4,756
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~30.0%
- vs. 2023 Principal (level not specified) median
- +1%
Where does $131,865 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2023 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.