Case Manager Specialized Services Salary in Ontario (2025)
534 disclosed records, 2018–2025 · mostly Crown Agencies (100%)
At a Glance
2025
Disclosed
90
2025 Sunshine List
Median Salary
$103,125
-15.7% vs provincial median
Typical Range
$101,367–$107,955
25th–75th percentile
Top Salary
$132,309
Who is the highest-paid Case Manager Specialized Services in Ontario?
The highest-paid Case Manager Specialized Services on the 2025 Sunshine List was Patricia 'Trish' Muraca at Workplace Safety And Insurance Board, with a salary of $132,309; the median among the 90 listed under this title was $103,125.
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
Federal and Ontario income tax on the 2025 Case Manager Specialized Services median of $103,125 comes to about 20.8%, leaving roughly $76,165 a year — about $6,347 a month. Across every sector the 2025 median was $122,262, so this position sits about 16% below it. Half of those listed earned between $101,367 and $107,955. After pension contributions (probably PSPP or OPTrust in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$76,165
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~20.8%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- Per month, after tax
- ~$6,347
Where does $103,125 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.
Median by Year
2005–2025
Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.
Where They Work
2025 · employers with 5+
| Employer | People | Median | Top | Detail |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Workplace Safety and Insurance Board | 90 | $103,125 | $132,309 | Pay here → |
Highest Paid
2025
| # | Name | Employer | Title as filed | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Patricia 'Trish' Muraca | Workplace Safety And Insurance Board | Case Manager, Specialized Services / Gestionnaire de cas – Services spécialisés | $132,309 | $132,585 |
| 2 | Matthew Reda | Workplace Safety And Insurance Board | Case Manager, Specialized Services / Gestionnaire de cas – Services spécialisés | $117,637 | $118,158 |
| 3 | Anuj Chodha | Workplace Safety And Insurance Board | Case Manager, Specialized Services / Gestionnaire de cas – Services spécialisés | $114,752 | $115,272 |
| 4 | Maria Koszarny | Workplace Safety And Insurance Board | Case Manager, Specialized Services / Gestionnaire de cas – Services spécialisés | $114,500 | $115,020 |
| 5 | Gina Albanese | Workplace Safety And Insurance Board | Case Manager, Specialized Services / Gestionnaire de cas – Services spécialisés | $114,275 | $115,146 |
| 6 | Zarah Ng | Workplace Safety And Insurance Board | Case Manager, Specialized Services / Gestionnaire de cas – Services spécialisés | $113,907 | $114,427 |
| 7 | Korey Ingrao | Workplace Safety And Insurance Board | Case Manager, Specialized Services / Gestionnaire de cas – Services spécialisés | $113,893 | $114,413 |
| 8 | Danielle Gizzo | Workplace Safety And Insurance Board | Case Manager, Specialized Services / Gestionnaire de cas – Services spécialisés | $113,600 | $114,120 |
| 9 | Jason Lee | Workplace Safety And Insurance Board | Case Manager, Specialized Services / Gestionnaire de cas – Services spécialisés | $113,556 | $114,076 |
| 10 | Kevish Sanasy | Workplace Safety And Insurance Board | Case Manager, Specialized Services / Gestionnaire de cas – Services spécialisés | $113,026 | $113,546 |
By Year
Related Positions
About these figures
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.
Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data.
Data through 2025, the most recent Sunshine List disclosed.