Skip to content

Clinical Pharmacist Salary in Ontario (2025)

785 disclosed records, 20082025 · mostly Hospitals & Boards of Public Health (99%)

At a Glance
2025

Disclosed

69

2025 Sunshine List

Median Salary

$124,586

+1.9% vs provincial median

Typical Range

$106,891–$125,883

25th–75th percentile

Top Salary

$197,560

Median by Year
20052025

Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.

Where They Work
2025 · employers with 5+

EmployerPeopleMedianTop
Unity Health Toronto65$124,586$197,560

Highest Paid
2025

#NameEmployerTitle as filedSalaryTotal
1Abdulhadi AbdulhadiUnity Health TorontoClinical Pharmacist$197,560$198,032
2Tina TamUnity Health TorontoClinical Pharmacist$136,458$136,930
3Sheryll FarolaUnity Health TorontoClinical Pharmacist$134,882$135,354
4Koshy ThomasUnity Health TorontoClinical Pharmacist$133,443$133,915
5Karen AuHolland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation HospitalClinical Pharmacist$132,156$132,434
6Todd KochUnity Health TorontoClinical Pharmacist$130,055$130,527
7Kevin CurleyUnity Health TorontoClinical Pharmacist$128,653$129,126
8Paola SaccucciUnity Health TorontoClinical Pharmacist$127,597$128,069
9Brendan YeatsUnity Health TorontoClinical Pharmacist$127,104$127,576
10Joyce KimUnity Health TorontoClinical Pharmacist$126,958$127,430
All 69 Clinical Pharmacist records, 2025

By Year

Related Positions

About these figures

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.

Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data.

Data through 2025. Last updated 2026-09-06.