Skip to content

Contracts Coordinator Salary in Ontario (2025)

498 disclosed records, 20032025 · mostly Ontario Power Generation (70%)

At a Glance
2025

Disclosed

31

2025 Sunshine List

Median Salary

$184,280

+50.7% vs provincial median

Typical Range

$153,956–$220,868

25th–75th percentile

Top Salary

$274,825

Median by Year
20052025

Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.

Where They Work
2025 · employers with 5+

EmployerPeopleMedianTop
Ontario Power Generation27$188,209$274,825

Highest Paid
2025

#NameEmployerTitle as filedSalaryTotal
1Gojko RoglicOntario Power GenerationContracts Coordinator$274,825$275,856
2Lee-Anne ColeOntario Power GenerationContracts Coordinator$266,602$276,398
3William MakOntario Power GenerationContracts Coordinator$265,892$273,191
4Vladimir VisnjevacOntario Power GenerationContracts Coordinator$263,650$271,164
5Christopher StewartOntario Power GenerationContracts Coordinator$257,518$258,549
6Kevin MeadeOntario Power GenerationContracts Coordinator$251,923$257,235
7Michael BakerOntario Power GenerationContracts Coordinator$223,245$227,409
8Parthiban NadarajahOntario Power GenerationContracts Coordinator$220,868$221,899
9Matthew ImrieOntario Power GenerationContracts Coordinator$215,387$216,400
10Jeffrey GirodatOntario Power GenerationContracts Coordinator$207,460$208,491
All 31 Contracts Coordinator records, 2025

By Year

Related Positions

About these figures

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.

Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data. Titles before 2005 were abbreviated at source; the chart starts at 2005.

Data through 2025. Last updated 2026-09-04.