Coordinator Coordinatrice Salary in Ontario (2025)
106 disclosed records, 2006–2025 · mostly Hospitals & Boards of Public Health (99%)
Last filed under this title in 2025. Fewer than 20 records in the latest Sunshine List, so this page is kept for history.
At a Glance
2025
Disclosed
18
2025 Sunshine List
Median Salary
$127,415
+4.2% vs provincial median
Typical Range
$117,537–$128,452
25th–75th percentile
Top Salary
$128,701
Median by Year
2005–2025
Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.
Where They Work
2025 · employers with 5+
| Employer | People | Median | Top |
|---|---|---|---|
| North Bay Regional Health Centre | 18 | $127,415 | $128,701 |
Highest Paid
2025
| # | Name | Employer | Title as filed | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Deanna Dewar | North Bay Regional Health Centre | Coordinator/Coordinatrice | $128,701 | $129,408 |
| 2 | Karin Dreany | North Bay Regional Health Centre | Coordinator/Coordinatrice | $128,452 | $129,159 |
| 3 | Laura Hines | North Bay Regional Health Centre | Coordinator/Coordinatrice | $128,452 | $129,159 |
| 4 | Jennifer Lanholm | North Bay Regional Health Centre | Coordinator/Coordinatrice | $128,452 | $129,159 |
| 5 | Kimberley Morrow | North Bay Regional Health Centre | Coordinator/Coordinatrice | $128,452 | $129,159 |
| 6 | Katelynn Aelick | North Bay Regional Health Centre | Coordinator/Coordinatrice | $128,452 | $129,159 |
| 7 | Joanne Szalajko | North Bay Regional Health Centre | Coordinator/Coordinatrice | $128,452 | $129,159 |
| 8 | Correen Deschamps | North Bay Regional Health Centre | Coordinator/Coordinatrice | $128,452 | $129,159 |
| 9 | Elena Paris | North Bay Regional Health Centre | Coordinator/Coordinatrice | $128,316 | $129,022 |
| 10 | Natalie Kohlsmith | North Bay Regional Health Centre | Coordinator/Coordinatrice | $126,514 | $127,199 |
By Year
Related Positions
- Registered Nurse31,254
- Manager2,664
- Nurse Practitioner1,832
- Social Worker1,645
- Pharmacist1,371
- Physiotherapist1,351
- Registered Practical Nurse1,317
- Occupational Therapist1,181
About these figures
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.
Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data.
Data through 2025. Last updated 2026-09-04.