Director Commercial Management Salary in Ontario (2025)
48 disclosed records, 2020–2025 · mostly Crown Agencies (96%)
At a Glance
2025
Disclosed
20
2025 Sunshine List
Median Salary
$193,201
+58.0% vs provincial median
Typical Range
$182,882–$200,909
25th–75th percentile
Top Salary
$215,225
Who is the highest-paid Director Commercial Management in Ontario?
The highest-paid Director Commercial Management on the 2025 Sunshine List was Neha Mirdha at Metrolinx, with a salary of $215,225; the median among the 20 listed under this title was $193,201.
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
At the 2025 median salary of $193,201, a Director Commercial Management keeps roughly $127,189 after income tax, CPP and EI (about 31.3% effective), or about $10,599 a month. The middle half of Director Commercial Management salaries ran from $182,882 to $200,909. The 2025 list carries 20 people filed as Director Commercial Management. After pension contributions (probably PSPP or OPTrust in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$127,189
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~31.3%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- Per month, after tax
- ~$10,599
Where does $193,201 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.
Median by Year
2005–2025
Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.
Where They Work
2025 · employers with 5+
| Employer | People | Median | Top | Detail |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Metrolinx | 18 | $193,201 | $215,225 | Pay here → |
Highest Paid
2025
| # | Name | Employer | Title as filed | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Neha Mirdha | Metrolinx | Director, Commercial Management / Directeur / Directrice, Gestion commerciale | $215,225 | $216,496 |
| 2 | Sarah Morrison | Metrolinx | Director, Commercial Management / Directeur / Directrice, Gestion commerciale | $209,088 | $209,850 |
| 3 | Ersoy Gulecoglu | Metrolinx | Director, Commercial Management / Directeur / Directrice, Gestion commerciale | $205,823 | $206,582 |
| 4 | Renata Wojteczko | City Of Toronto – Toronto Transit Commission | Director – Commercial Management | $203,929 | $208,840 |
| 5 | Susan Janet Gadsby | Metrolinx | Director, Commercial Management / Directeur / Directrice, Gestion commerciale | $202,995 | $203,750 |
| 6 | Charles Casola | Metrolinx | Director, Commercial Management / Directeur / Directrice, Gestion commerciale | $200,909 | $201,161 |
| 7 | Paravez Iquabal Kotalagi | Metrolinx | Director Commercial Management / Directeur(trice) de la gestion commerciale | $197,736 | $198,485 |
| 8 | Gail K S Ramlokhan | Metrolinx | Director, Commercial Management / Directeur / Directrice, Gestion commerciale | $195,878 | $196,625 |
| 9 | Pierre Borie | Metrolinx | Director, Commercial Management / Directeur / Directrice, Gestion commerciale | $194,898 | $195,643 |
| 10 | Caroline Weppler | Metrolinx | Director, Commercial Management / Directeur / Directrice, Gestion commerciale | $193,347 | $194,090 |
By Year
Related Positions
About these figures
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.
Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data.
Data through 2025, the most recent Sunshine List disclosed.