Skip to content

Dosimetrist Salary in Ontario (2025)

105 disclosed records, 20182025 · mostly Hospitals & Boards of Public Health (100%)

At a Glance
2025

Disclosed

48

2025 Sunshine List

Median Salary

$111,439

-8.9% vs provincial median

Typical Range

$105,523–$129,078

25th–75th percentile

Top Salary

$158,455

Median by Year
20052025

Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.

Where They Work
2025 · employers with 5+

EmployerPeopleMedianTop
London Health Sciences Centre12$118,274$152,892
Ottawa Hospital11$105,287$109,647
Trillium Health Partners6$142,828$158,455
Kingston Health Sciences Centre6$105,486$105,679
Hamilton Health Sciences5$129,078$131,197

Highest Paid
2025

#NameEmployerTitle as filedSalaryTotal
1Xuyen TruongTrillium Health PartnersDosimetrist$158,455$158,945
2Terence YiuLondon Health Sciences CentreDosimetrist$152,892$153,069
3James VargheseTrillium Health PartnersDosimetrist$145,709$146,200
4Karamjit BanwaitTrillium Health PartnersDosimetrist$142,980$143,470
5Karolina BraggTrillium Health PartnersDosimetrist$142,677$143,125
6Sheri CrosierTrillium Health PartnersDosimetrist$142,359$142,850
7Michelle SusmanTrillium Health PartnersDosimetrist$142,188$142,678
8Darryl SimenacLondon Health Sciences CentreDosimetrist$137,628$137,805
9Raymond KwokLondon Health Sciences CentreDosimetrist$137,113$137,290
10Jennifer NeebLondon Health Sciences CentreDosimetrist$132,506$132,683
All 48 Dosimetrist records, 2025

By Year

Related Positions

About these figures

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.

Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data.

Data through 2025. Last updated 2026-09-06.