Skip to content

Enseignante Titulaire Secondaire Salary in Ontario (2025)

119 disclosed records, 20242025 · mostly School Boards (100%)

At a Glance
2025

Disclosed

111

2025 Sunshine List

Median Salary

$129,013

+5.5% vs provincial median

Typical Range

$117,216–$131,054

25th–75th percentile

Top Salary

$163,335

Who is the highest-paid Enseignante Titulaire Secondaire in Ontario?

The highest-paid Enseignante Titulaire Secondaire on the 2025 Sunshine List was Brigitte Fallows at Conseil Scolaire De District Catholique Du Centre-Est De L'Ontario, with a salary of $163,335; the median among the 111 listed under this title was $129,013.

Brigitte Fallows

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate

At the 2025 median salary of $129,013, a Enseignante Titulaire Secondaire keeps roughly $91,992 after federal and Ontario income tax (about 24.4% effective), or about $7,666 a month. Across every sector the 2025 median was $122,262, so this position sits about 6% above it. The 2025 list carries 111 people filed as Enseignante Titulaire Secondaire. Most School Boards employees belong to OTPP for teachers or OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.

Estimated net pay
~$91,992
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~24.4%
CPP + EI contributions
~$5,507
Per month, after tax
~$7,666

Where does $129,013 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Median by Year
20052025

Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.

Where They Work
2025 · employers with 5+

Highest Paid
2025

By Year

Related Positions

About these figures

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.

Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data.

Data through 2025, the most recent Sunshine List disclosed.