General Manager of Corporate Services Salary in Ontario (2025)
143 disclosed records, 1998–2025 · mostly Municipalities & Services (100%)
Last filed under this title in 2025. Fewer than 20 records in the latest Sunshine List, so this page is kept for history.
At a Glance
2025
Disclosed
11
2025 Sunshine List
Median Salary
$208,346
+70.4% vs provincial median
Typical Range
$200,030–$217,756
25th–75th percentile
Top Salary
$261,718
Who is the highest-paid General Manager of Corporate Services in Ontario?
The highest-paid General Manager of Corporate Services on the 2025 Sunshine List was Kevin Fowke at City Of Greater Sudbury, with a salary of $261,718; the median among the 11 listed under this title was $208,346.
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
At the 2025 median salary of $208,346, a General Manager of Corporate Services keeps roughly $134,872 after income tax, CPP and EI (about 32.6% effective), or about $11,239 a month. That is about 70% above the 2025 median across the whole list, $122,262. Half of those listed earned between $200,030 and $217,756. Most Municipalities & Services employees belong to OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$134,872
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~32.6%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- Per month, after tax
- ~$11,239
Where does $208,346 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.
Median by Year
2005–2025
Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.
Highest Paid
2025
| # | Name | Employer | Title as filed | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Kevin Fowke | City Of Greater Sudbury | General Manager of Corporate Services | $261,718 | $272,306 |
| 2 | Victoria Raab | City Of Kitchener | General Manager, Corporate Services | $246,126 | $249,193 |
| 3 | Meeta Gandhi | Town Of East Gwillimbury | General Manager, Corporate Services | $217,756 | $228,277 |
| 4 | David Stockdale | City Of Sarnia | General Manager, Corporate Services | $212,792 | $220,464 |
| 5 | Antonietta Minichillo | Town Of Orangeville | General Manager, Corporate Services | $212,097 | $213,465 |
| 6 | Megan Jamieson | Haldimand County | General Manager, Corporate Services | $208,346 | $209,648 |
| 7 | Danielle Pitoscia | City Of Cambridge | General Manager – Corporate Services | $200,779 | $205,029 |
| 8 | Shelley Darlington | City Of Niagara Falls | General Manager Corporate Services | $200,341 | $200,924 |
| 9 | Heidy Van Dyk | Norfolk County | General Manager, Corporate Services | $200,030 | $200,769 |
| 10 | Heather Boyd | County Of Brant | General Manager of Corporate Services | $182,395 | $183,418 |
By Year
Related Positions
- Constable5,795
- Firefighter5,399
- Police Constable4,778
- Operator3,992
- Primary Care Paramedic2,883
- Sergeant1,600
- Captain1,385
- Plainclothes Police Constable1,286
About these figures
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.
Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data. Titles before 2005 were abbreviated at source; the chart starts at 2005.
Data through 2025, the most recent Sunshine List disclosed.