Skip to content

Intake Supervisor Salary in Ontario (2025)

106 disclosed records, 20082025 · mostly Other Public Sector Employers (100%)

Last filed under this title in 2025. Fewer than 20 records in the latest Sunshine List, so this page is kept for history.

At a Glance
2025

Disclosed

7

2025 Sunshine List

Median Salary

$121,018

-1.0% vs provincial median

Typical Range

$113,961–$126,344

25th–75th percentile

Top Salary

$133,123

Median by Year
20052025

Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.

Highest Paid
2025

#NameEmployerTitle as filedSalaryTotal
1Kim MerchantBruce Grey Child And Family ServicesSupervisor, Intake$133,123$134,139
2Meghan RussettBruce Grey Child And Family ServicesSupervisor, Intake$126,344$127,332
3Natalie AlcornBruce Grey Child And Family ServicesSupervisor, Intake$121,841$122,715
4Jennifer BedardWindsor-Essex Children's Aid SocietySupervisor, Intake$121,018$122,293
5Angela EmeryWindsor-Essex Children's Aid SocietySupervisor, Intake$117,135$118,410
6Shelley KellyWindsor-Essex Children's Aid SocietySupervisor, Intake$113,961$115,236
7Sophie BelleauWindsor-Essex Children's Aid SocietySupervisor, Intake$110,138$111,348
All 7 Intake Supervisor records, 2025

By Year

Related Positions

About these figures

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.

Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data.

Data through 2025. Last updated 2026-09-06.