Manager Clinical Practice Salary in Ontario (2025)
165 disclosed records, 2014–2025 · mostly Hospitals & Boards of Public Health (96%)
At a Glance
2025
Disclosed
42
2025 Sunshine List
Median Salary
$123,748
+1.2% vs provincial median
Typical Range
$117,094–$124,847
25th–75th percentile
Top Salary
$147,440
Who is the highest-paid Manager Clinical Practice in Ontario?
The highest-paid Manager Clinical Practice on the 2025 Sunshine List was Lisa Jazvac at Hôtel-Dieu Grace Healthcare, with a salary of $147,440; the median among the 42 listed under this title was $123,748.
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
Federal and Ontario income tax on the 2025 Manager Clinical Practice median of $123,748 comes to about 23.6%, leaving roughly $89,012 a year — about $7,418 a month. The middle half of Manager Clinical Practice salaries ran from $117,094 to $124,847. 42 people were listed under this title in 2025. Pension contributions — likely HOOPP in the Hospitals & Boards of Public Health sector — would typically trim another 7–10% off that figure.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$89,012
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~23.6%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- Per month, after tax
- ~$7,418
Where does $123,748 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.
Median by Year
2005–2025
Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.
Where They Work
2025 · employers with 5+
| Employer | People | Median | Top | Detail |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Windsor Regional Hospital | 25 | $121,841 | $136,621 | Pay here → |
| Hôtel-dieu Grace Healthcare | 12 | $123,748 | $147,440 | Pay here → |
Highest Paid
2025
| # | Name | Employer | Title as filed | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Lisa Jazvac | Hôtel-Dieu Grace Healthcare | Manager, Clinical Practice / Gestionnaire, Pratique Clinique | $147,440 | $147,987 |
| 2 | Laura Matthews | Regional Municipality Of Niagara | Manager Clinical Practice | $136,625 | $137,379 |
| 3 | Stephanie Martin | Windsor Regional Hospital | Clinical Practice Manager / Gestionnaire, Pratique clinique | $136,621 | $137,129 |
| 4 | Romancia Austin | Regional Municipality Of Niagara | Manager Clinical Practice | $133,472 | $133,925 |
| 5 | Melissa J Noseworthy | Windsor Regional Hospital | Clinical Practice Manager / Gestionnaire, Pratique clinique | $132,830 | $132,908 |
| 6 | Deirdre A Nielsen | Windsor Regional Hospital | Clinical Practice Manager / Gestionnaire, Pratique clinique | $129,356 | $129,902 |
| 7 | Lianne Sorrell | Windsor Regional Hospital | Clinical Practice Manager / Gestionnaire, Pratique clinique | $129,319 | $129,788 |
| 8 | Jenniffer M Clifford | Hôtel-Dieu Grace Healthcare | Manager, Clinical Practice / Gestionnaire, Pratique Clinique | $128,718 | $129,190 |
| 9 | Sonya Vani | Hôtel-Dieu Grace Healthcare | Manager, Clinical Practice / Gestionnaire, Pratique Clinique | $127,312 | $127,774 |
| 10 | Stephanie Ferranti | Windsor Regional Hospital | Clinical Practice Manager / Gestionnaire, Pratique clinique | $124,847 | $125,389 |
By Year
Related Positions
- Registered Nurse31,254
- Manager2,664
- Nurse Practitioner1,832
- Social Worker1,812
- Pharmacist1,371
- Physiotherapist1,351
- Registered Practical Nurse1,317
- Occupational Therapist1,181
About these figures
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.
Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data.
Data through 2025, the most recent Sunshine List disclosed.