Skip to content

Manager of Patient Care Services Salary in Ontario (2025)

211 disclosed records, 20102025 · mostly Hospitals & Boards of Public Health (96%)

At a Glance
2025

Disclosed

27

2025 Sunshine List

Median Salary

$126,773

+3.7% vs provincial median

Typical Range

$125,683–$127,764

25th–75th percentile

Top Salary

$145,748

Median by Year
20052025

Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.

Where They Work
2025 · employers with 5+

EmployerPeopleMedianTop
Royal Ottawa Health Care Group26$126,773$143,782

Highest Paid
2025

#NameEmployerTitle as filedSalaryTotal
1Sherry L'HeureuxBlanche River HealthManager, Patient Care Services/Directrice, Services des Patients$145,748$146,312
2Viki MacmurdoRoyal Ottawa Health Care GroupManager, Patient Care Services / Directeur, Services de soins aux patients$143,782$143,800
3Nicoleta BurceaRoyal Ottawa Health Care GroupManager, Patient Care Services / Directeur, Services de soins aux patients$141,067$141,139
4Whitney MathiasRoyal Ottawa Health Care GroupManager, Patient Care Services / Directeur, Services de soins aux patients$136,486$136,945
5Stefan TrivunovicRoyal Ottawa Health Care GroupManager, Patient Care Services / Directeur, Services de soins aux patients$133,131$133,646
6Tracey KentRoyal Ottawa Health Care GroupManager, Patient Care Services / Directeur, Services de soins aux patients$129,573$130,063
7James FaiersRoyal Ottawa Health Care GroupManager, Patient Care Services / Directeur, Services de soins aux patients$127,764$128,254
8Caitlin CarterRoyal Ottawa Health Care GroupManager, Patient Care Services / Directeur, Services de soins aux patients$127,161$127,648
9Joel FosterRoyal Ottawa Health Care GroupManager, Patient Care Services / Directeur, Services de soins aux patients$126,773$127,263
10Catherine PiperRoyal Ottawa Health Care GroupManager, Patient Care Services / Directeur, Services de soins aux patients$126,773$127,263
All 27 Manager of Patient Care Services records, 2025

By Year

Related Positions

About these figures

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.

Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data.

Data through 2025. Last updated 2026-09-04.