Skip to content

Pharmacist Pharmacien Ne Salary in Ontario (2025)

114 disclosed records, 20112025 · mostly Hospitals & Boards of Public Health (100%)

Last filed under this title in 2025. Fewer than 20 records in the latest Sunshine List, so this page is kept for history.

At a Glance
2025

Disclosed

17

2025 Sunshine List

Median Salary

$127,114

+4.0% vs provincial median

Typical Range

$120,696–$128,787

25th–75th percentile

Top Salary

$139,432

Who is the highest-paid Pharmacist Pharmacien Ne in Ontario?

The highest-paid Pharmacist Pharmacien Ne on the 2025 Sunshine List was Nathan Hann at Children's Hospital Of Eastern Ontario – Ottawa Children's Treatment Centre, with a salary of $139,432; the median among the 17 listed under this title was $127,114.

Nathan Hann

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate

A Pharmacist Pharmacien Ne paid the 2025 median of $127,114 would take home roughly $90,917 after income tax, CPP and EI — about $7,576 a month, an effective rate of about 24.1%. That is about 4% above the 2025 median across the whole list, $122,262. 17 people were listed under this title in 2025. Most Hospitals & Boards of Public Health employees belong to HOOPP, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.

Estimated net pay
~$90,917
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~24.1%
CPP + EI contributions
~$5,507
Per month, after tax
~$7,576

Where does $127,114 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Median by Year
20052025

Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.

Where They Work
2025 · employers with 5+

Highest Paid
2025

By Year

Related Positions

About these figures

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.

Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data.

Data through 2025, the most recent Sunshine List disclosed.