Supervisor Family Health Salary in Ontario (2025)
111 disclosed records, 2012–2025 · mostly Municipalities & Services (100%)
Last filed under this title in 2025. Fewer than 20 records in the latest Sunshine List, so this page is kept for history.
At a Glance
2025
Disclosed
15
2025 Sunshine List
Median Salary
$140,152
+14.6% vs provincial median
Typical Range
$129,596–$140,157
25th–75th percentile
Top Salary
$142,284
Who is the highest-paid Supervisor Family Health in Ontario?
The highest-paid Supervisor Family Health on the 2025 Sunshine List was Nicole Labrie at Regional Municipality Of Peel, with a salary of $142,284; the median among the 15 listed under this title was $140,152.
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
At the 2025 median salary of $140,152, a Supervisor Family Health keeps roughly $98,295 after income tax, CPP and EI (about 25.9% effective), or about $8,191 a month. That is about 15% above the 2025 median across the whole list, $122,262. Half of those listed earned between $129,596 and $140,157. 15 people were listed under this title in 2025. Most Municipalities & Services employees belong to OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$98,295
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~25.9%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- Per month, after tax
- ~$8,191
Where does $140,152 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.
Median by Year
2005–2025
Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.
Where They Work
2025 · employers with 5+
| Employer | People | Median | Top | Detail |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Regional Municipality of Peel | 15 | $140,152 | $142,284 | Pay here → |
Highest Paid
2025
| # | Name | Employer | Title as filed | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Nicole Labrie | Regional Municipality Of Peel | Supervisor Family Health | $142,284 | $142,683 |
| 2 | Poonam Sharma | Regional Municipality Of Peel | Supervisor Family Health | $141,130 | $141,572 |
| 3 | May Yao | Regional Municipality Of Peel | Supervisor Family Health | $140,418 | $140,816 |
| 4 | Natalie Rossi | Regional Municipality Of Peel | Supervisor Family Health | $140,157 | $140,556 |
| 5 | Linda Devouge | Regional Municipality Of Peel | Supervisor Family Health | $140,154 | $140,552 |
| 6 | Sarah Lamontagne | Regional Municipality Of Peel | Supervisor Family Health | $140,152 | $140,551 |
| 7 | Shannon Flear | Regional Municipality Of Peel | Supervisor Family Health | $140,152 | $140,551 |
| 8 | Sandeep Gill | Regional Municipality Of Peel | Supervisor Family Health | $140,152 | $140,550 |
| 9 | Shemiza Janmohamed | Regional Municipality Of Peel | Supervisor Family Health | $140,149 | $140,547 |
| 10 | Philippa Bodolai | Regional Municipality Of Peel | Supervisor Family Health | $133,265 | $133,663 |
By Year
Related Positions
- Constable5,795
- Firefighter5,399
- Police Constable4,778
- Operator3,992
- Primary Care Paramedic2,883
- Sergeant1,600
- Captain1,385
- Plainclothes Police Constable1,286
About these figures
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.
Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data.
Data through 2025, the most recent Sunshine List disclosed.