What does a Principal (level not specified) make at Halton Catholic District School Board?
In 2017 the median Principal (level not specified) at Halton Catholic District School Board was paid $122,543 (57 people), about 1% more than the provincial median of $121,532 for the role. The highest-paid was $138,971. No Principal (level not specified) was filed under that title at Halton Catholic District School Board after 2017.
No Halton Catholic District School Board record carried the title Principal (level not specified) after 2017; the figures below are that year’s.
People
57listed as Principal (level not specified) in 2017
Median salary
$122,543salary paid, 2017
Highest paid
$138,971salary paid, 2017
vs Ontario
+$1,010against $121,532 province-wide
Best paid in the role
Halton Catholic District School Board · 2017
| # | Name | Title as filed | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Cairine Macdonald | Principal | $138,971 | $139,329 |
| 2 | Paul Cianciolo | Principal | $138,156 | $138,514 |
| 3 | Gino Montanari | Principal | $131,406 | $131,764 |
| 4 | Justine O'Grady | Principal | $131,406 | $131,764 |
| 5 | Daniela Attardo | Principal | $130,879 | $131,237 |
| 6 | Rocco Di Ianni | Principal | $128,709 | $129,067 |
| 7 | Linda Triantafillou | Principal | $127,709 | $128,067 |
| 8 | Anthony Ceelen | Principal | $126,293 | $126,651 |
| 9 | Josey Guerin | Principal | $126,073 | $126,431 |
| 10 | Stephany Balogh | Principal | $125,985 | $126,343 |
The 10 highest salaries among the 57 Halton Catholic District School Board records mapped to Principal (level not specified) in 2017. The full 2017 roster →
Median by year
2001–2017
- At Halton Catholic District School Board
- Ontario median for the role
Median salary paid, Principal (level not specified) at Halton Catholic District School Board, against every Principal (level not specified) in Ontario. Years with fewer than 5 people are left blank.
Year by year
| Year | People | Median | Highest | Ontario median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | 57 | $122,543 | $138,971 | $121,532 |
| 2016 | 56 | $127,396 | $144,230 | $122,115 |
| 2015 | 57 | $120,039 | $135,355 | $120,210 |
| 2014 | 56 | $120,730 | $134,726 | $119,155 |
| 2013 | 55 | $121,630 | $135,428 | $118,875 |
| 2012 | 51 | $119,133 | $131,961 | $118,240 |
| 2011 | 49 | $118,368 | $127,662 | $116,351 |
| 2010 | 53 | $115,168 | $127,581 | $113,916 |
| 2009 | 53 | $111,139 | $123,123 | $110,949 |
| 2008 | 46 | $107,418 | $119,028 | $107,065 |
| 2007 | 36 | $104,047 | $116,326 | $104,655 |
| 2006 | 14 | $102,506 | $112,187 | $103,584 |
| 2005 | 6 | $106,962 | $111,602 | $103,513 |
| 2004 | 5 | $101,235 | $102,959 | $102,596 |
| 2001 | <5 | <5 | <5 | $101,937 |
Related questions
- What does a Principal (level not specified) make in Ontario? →
- What does a Principal (level not specified) make at Dufferin-peel Catholic District School Board? →
- What does a Principal (level not specified) make at Conseil Scolaire Catholique Des Grandes Rivières? →
- How many Halton Catholic District School Board employees earn over $150,000? →
- Who makes the most at Halton Catholic District School Board? →
- Where does $122,543 rank in Ontario? →
Method. Figures are salary paid (not salary plus taxable benefits), the basis of every median on this site, for records whose filed job title maps to Principal (level not specified) at Halton Catholic District School Board on the Ontario Sunshine List, which lists only public-sector employees paid $100,000 or more. A year with fewer than 5 people shows “<5” for both its count and its median, since naming the exact count would narrow the median down to specific people. Data runs through 2025.