What does a Vice-Principal (level not specified) make at Ottawa Catholic School Board?
In 2025 the median Vice-Principal (level not specified) at Ottawa Catholic School Board was paid $163,774 (83 people). That is about 9% more than the provincial median of $150,480 for the role. The highest-paid was $180,797.
Ask another question
People
83listed as Vice-Principal (level not specified) in 2025
Median salary
$163,774salary paid, 2025
Highest paid
$180,797salary paid, 2025
vs Ontario
+$13,294against $150,480 province-wide
Best paid in the role
Ottawa Catholic School Board · 2025
| # | Name | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Stacy HoveyVice-Principal | $180,797 | $180,899 |
| 2 | Lester MacfarlaneVice-Principal | $178,615 | $178,717 |
| 3 | Mary Jane Gillier-SymesVice-Principal | $176,793 | $176,895 |
| 4 | Stephanie GunningVice-Principal | $176,748 | $176,850 |
| 5 | Chukwuyem ImahiagbeVice-Principal | $175,382 | $175,484 |
| 6 | James O'NeilVice-Principal | $175,382 | $175,484 |
| 7 | Marianne PattersonVice-Principal | $175,382 | $175,484 |
| 8 | Blaine PrimeauVice-Principal | $175,382 | $175,484 |
| 9 | Daniel LutfyVice-Principal | $173,758 | $173,860 |
| 10 | Renee ArmstrongVice-Principal | $172,346 | $172,449 |
The 10 highest salaries among the 83 Ottawa Catholic School Board records mapped to Vice-Principal (level not specified) in 2025. The full 2025 roster →
Median by year
2004–2025
- At Ottawa Catholic School Board
- Ontario median for the role
Median salary paid, Vice-Principal (level not specified) at Ottawa Catholic School Board, against every Vice-Principal (level not specified) in Ontario. Years with fewer than 5 people are left blank.
Year by year
| Year | People | Median | Highest | Ontario median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 83 | $163,774 | $180,797 | $150,480 |
| 2024 | 85 | $143,952 | $167,742 | $143,719 |
| 2023 | 82 | $119,278 | $136,097 | $117,176 |
| 2022 | 79 | $120,233 | $136,885 | $118,092 |
| 2021 | 77 | $119,608 | $130,380 | $115,491 |
| 2020 | 72 | $117,636 | $129,332 | $116,888 |
| 2019 | 65 | $114,422 | $127,071 | $113,232 |
| 2018 | 67 | $114,049 | $127,395 | $111,493 |
| 2017 | 67 | $113,886 | $123,588 | $109,794 |
| 2016 | 55 | $110,202 | $143,151 | $110,202 |
| 2015 | 62 | $112,925 | $120,950 | $109,749 |
| 2014 | 63 | $117,136 | $125,203 | $108,185 |
| 2013 | 52 | $112,209 | $119,848 | $108,274 |
| 2012 | 52 | $112,925 | $127,892 | $107,870 |
| 2011 | 48 | $110,600 | $125,260 | $107,321 |
| 2010 | 43 | $107,287 | $121,507 | $105,168 |
| 2009 | 36 | $104,162 | $113,426 | $104,384 |
| 2008 | 24 | $100,515 | $108,204 | $101,761 |
| 2007 | 7 | $102,057 | $110,021 | $102,288 |
| 2006 | <5 | <5 | <5 | $102,665 |
| 2005 | <5 | <5 | <5 | $104,891 |
| 2004 | <5 | <5 | <5 | $107,689 |
Related questions
- What does a Vice-Principal (level not specified) make in Ontario? →
- What does a Vice-Principal (level not specified) make at Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board? →
- What does a Vice-Principal (level not specified) make at Grand Erie District School Board? →
- How many Ottawa Catholic School Board employees earn over $150,000? →
- Who makes the most at Ottawa Catholic School Board? →
- Where does $163,774 rank in Ontario? →
Method. Figures are salary paid (not salary plus taxable benefits), the basis of every median on this site, for records whose filed job title maps to Vice-Principal (level not specified) at Ottawa Catholic School Board on the Ontario Sunshine List, which lists only public-sector employees paid $100,000 or more. A year with fewer than 5 people shows “<5” for both its count and its median, since naming the exact count would narrow the median down to specific people. Data runs through 2025. The 2025 figures were published here on .