Clinical Coordinator Salary in Ontario (2025)
870 disclosed records, 2008–2025 · mostly Hospitals & Boards of Public Health (97%)
At a Glance
2025
Disclosed
193
2025 Sunshine List
Median Salary
$119,690
-2.1% vs provincial median
Typical Range
$114,054–$122,736
25th–75th percentile
Top Salary
$194,173
Median by Year
2005–2025
Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.
Where They Work
2025 · employers with 5+
| Employer | People | Median | Top |
|---|---|---|---|
| University Health Network | 108 | $119,718 | $185,977 |
| Trillium Health Partners | 16 | $115,548 | $123,993 |
| Sinai Health System | 14 | $120,947 | $125,250 |
| North York General Hospital | 12 | $123,507 | $141,150 |
| Humber River Health | 10 | $117,375 | $132,194 |
| Hamilton Health Sciences | 8 | $113,537 | $115,364 |
| Thames Valley Children's Centre | 7 | $107,793 | $109,063 |
Highest Paid
2025
| # | Name | Employer | Title as filed | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Melanie Phelps | Weeneebayko Area Health Authority | Clinical Coordinator | $194,173 | $203,277 |
| 2 | Suet Mei Cheng | University Health Network | Clinical Coordinator | $185,977 | $186,214 |
| 3 | Maria Pata | Weeneebayko Area Health Authority | Clinical Coordinator | $162,421 | $170,205 |
| 4 | Bruce Schimmens | Weeneebayko Area Health Authority | Clinical Coordinator | $143,555 | $158,564 |
| 5 | Leah Jamnicky | University Health Network | Clinical Coordinator | $141,644 | $141,913 |
| 6 | Ann Shook | North York General Hospital | Clinical Coordinator | $141,150 | $141,536 |
| 7 | Andrea Margaret Norgate | University Health Network | Clinical Coordinator | $140,321 | $140,585 |
| 8 | Marc Ong | North York General Hospital | Clinical Coordinator | $139,947 | $140,171 |
| 9 | Juliet Wilson | University Health Network | Clinical Coordinator | $139,581 | $139,832 |
| 10 | Josie Dorosz | University Health Network | Clinical Coordinator | $135,975 | $136,236 |
By Year
Related Positions
- Registered Nurse31,254
- Manager2,664
- Nurse Practitioner1,832
- Social Worker1,645
- Pharmacist1,371
- Physiotherapist1,351
- Registered Practical Nurse1,317
- Occupational Therapist1,181
About these figures
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.
Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data.
Data through 2025. Last updated 2026-09-06.