Manager Client Services Salary in Ontario (2025)
571 disclosed records, 1996–2025 · mostly Other Public Sector Employers (29%)
At a Glance
2025
Disclosed
35
2025 Sunshine List
Median Salary
$142,922
+16.9% vs provincial median
Typical Range
$109,439–$156,646
25th–75th percentile
Top Salary
$192,382
Who is the highest-paid Manager Client Services in Ontario?
The highest-paid Manager Client Services on the 2025 Sunshine List was Debra Forrester at Regional Municipality Of Peel, with a salary of $192,382; the median among the 35 listed under this title was $142,922.
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
A Manager Client Services paid the 2025 median of $142,922 would take home roughly $99,863 after federal and Ontario income tax — about $8,322 a month, an effective rate of about 26.3%. The 2025 list carries 35 people filed as Manager Client Services. That is about 17% above the 2025 median across the whole list, $122,262. This estimate leaves out pension contributions; members of OMERS, OTPP, HOOPP or OPTrust typically take home another 7–10% less.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$99,863
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~26.3%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- Per month, after tax
- ~$8,322
Where does $142,922 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.
Median by Year
2005–2025
Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.
Where They Work
2025 · employers with 5+
| Employer | People | Median | Top | Detail |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| University of Toronto | 7 | $109,439 | $153,020 | Pay here → |
| Regional Municipality of Peel | 5 | $166,320 | $192,382 | Pay here → |
| Ontario Public Service Pension Board (ontario Pension Board) | 5 | $145,338 | $172,243 | Pay here → |
Highest Paid
2025
| # | Name | Employer | Title as filed | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Debra Forrester | Regional Municipality Of Peel | Manager Client Services | $192,382 | $192,880 |
| 2 | Gregory David Yap | Ontario Public Service Pension Board (Ontario Pension Board) | Manager, Client Services / Gestionnaire, Services à la clientèle | $172,243 | $172,387 |
| 3 | Ramona Karteros | Regional Municipality Of Peel | Manager Client Services | $166,536 | $167,035 |
| 4 | Grace Caron | Regional Municipality Of Peel | Manager Client Services | $166,320 | $166,817 |
| 5 | Kevin Carr | City Of Toronto | Manager Client Services | $163,856 | $168,231 |
| 6 | Nadeem Yousuf | City Of Brampton | Manager, Client Services | $158,313 | $158,808 |
| 7 | Karanveer Singh Parmar | Ontario Public Service Pension Board (Ontario Pension Board) | Manager, Client Services / Gestionnaire, Services à la clientèle | $157,483 | $157,620 |
| 8 | Cornelia A. Van Oostveen | University Of Waterloo | Manager, Client Services | $157,316 | $157,865 |
| 9 | Chris Mcgarvey | Regional Municipality Of Peel | Manager Client Services | $156,646 | $157,103 |
| 10 | Sanja Jankovic | Environment, Conservation and Parks | Manager, Client Services | $153,684 | $153,846 |
By Year
Related Positions
About these figures
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.
Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data. Titles before 2005 were abbreviated at source; the chart starts at 2005.
Data through 2025, the most recent Sunshine List disclosed.