Manager Clinical Services Salary in Ontario (2025)
1,053 disclosed records, 2007–2025 · mostly Hospitals & Boards of Public Health (86%)
At a Glance
2025
Disclosed
142
2025 Sunshine List
Median Salary
$133,825
+9.5% vs provincial median
Typical Range
$118,449–$142,959
25th–75th percentile
Top Salary
$159,746
Who is the highest-paid Manager Clinical Services in Ontario?
The highest-paid Manager Clinical Services on the 2025 Sunshine List was Carissima Lizette R Biclar at University Health Network, with a salary of $159,746; the median among the 142 listed under this title was $133,825.
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
Federal and Ontario income tax on the 2025 Manager Clinical Services median of $133,825 comes to about 25.1%, leaving roughly $94,715 a year — about $7,893 a month. Half of those listed earned between $118,449 and $142,959. 142 people were listed under this title in 2025. Across every sector the 2025 median was $122,262, so this position sits about 9% above it. After pension contributions (probably HOOPP in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$94,715
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~25.1%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- Per month, after tax
- ~$7,893
Where does $133,825 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.
Median by Year
2005–2025
Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.
Where They Work
2025 · employers with 5+
| Employer | People | Median | Top | Detail |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Niagara Health System | 54 | $142,665 | $158,506 | Pay here → |
| William Osler Health System | 43 | $139,406 | $158,068 | Pay here → |
| York Hills Centre for Children Youth and Families | 5 | $111,025 | $112,634 | Pay here → |
Highest Paid
2025
| # | Name | Employer | Title as filed | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Carissima Lizette R Biclar | University Health Network | Manager, Clinical Services | $159,746 | $160,051 |
| 2 | Robin Crown | Niagara Health System | Manager, Clinical Services / Gestionnaire, Services cliniques | $158,506 | $159,161 |
| 3 | Ayme Cuervo | William Osler Health System | Manager Clinical Services | $158,068 | $158,717 |
| 4 | Cathe Macdougall-Chiarelli | Niagara Health System | Manager, Clinical Services / Gestionnaire, Services cliniques | $155,843 | $155,843 |
| 5 | Sarah May Gorsline | Niagara Health System | Manager, Clinical Services / Gestionnaire, Services cliniques | $155,563 | $156,208 |
| 6 | Biljana Crevar | Niagara Health System | Manager, Clinical Services / Gestionnaire, Services cliniques | $150,840 | $151,496 |
| 7 | Caroline Fellows Smith | Niagara Health System | Manager, Clinical Services / Gestionnaire, Services cliniques | $150,794 | $151,449 |
| 8 | Steven Walker | Niagara Health System | Manager, Clinical Services / Gestionnaire, Services cliniques | $150,610 | $151,265 |
| 9 | Nancy Nichols | South Coast Wellness Addictions and Mental Health | Clinical Services Manager | $150,285 | $151,797 |
| 10 | Francie Davidson | Niagara Health System | Manager, Clinical Services / Gestionnaire, Services cliniques | $149,855 | $150,487 |
By Year
Related Positions
- Registered Nurse31,254
- Manager2,664
- Nurse Practitioner1,832
- Social Worker1,812
- Pharmacist1,371
- Physiotherapist1,351
- Registered Practical Nurse1,317
- Occupational Therapist1,181
About these figures
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.
Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data.
Data through 2025, the most recent Sunshine List disclosed.