Skip to content

Patient Care Manager II Salary in Ontario (2020)

312 disclosed records, 20032020 · mostly Hospitals & Boards of Public Health (100%)

Last filed under this title in 2020. Fewer than 20 records in the latest Sunshine List, so this page is kept for history.

At a Glance
2020

Disclosed

32

2020 Sunshine List

Median Salary

$134,319

+18.0% vs provincial median

Typical Range

$129,084–$134,319

25th–75th percentile

Top Salary

$137,889

Who is the highest-paid Patient Care Manager II in Ontario?

The highest-paid Patient Care Manager II on the 2020 Sunshine List was Steffanye A Michaelson at Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre, with a salary of $137,889; the median among the 32 listed under this title was $134,319.

Steffanye A Michaelson

Median by Year
20052020

Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.

Where They Work
2020 · employers with 5+

EmployerPeopleMedianTopDetail
Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre32$134,319$137,889Pay here →

Highest Paid
2020

#NameEmployerTitle as filedSalaryTotal
1Steffanye A MichaelsonSunnybrook Health Sciences CentrePatient Care Manager II$137,889$139,600
2Geraldine M HubbleSunnybrook Health Sciences CentrePatient Care Manager II$135,356$137,067
3Wendy DitraniSunnybrook Health Sciences CentrePatient Care Manager II$134,523$136,234
4Evelyn M BabcockSunnybrook Health Sciences CentrePatient Care Manager II$134,319$136,030
5Garshia F Ferdinand-FlamentSunnybrook Health Sciences CentrePatient Care Manager II$134,319$136,030
6Nia DaviesSunnybrook Health Sciences CentrePatient Care Manager II$134,319$136,030
7Deborah B MacphersonSunnybrook Health Sciences CentrePatient Care Manager II$134,319$135,174
8Mary E GlavassevichSunnybrook Health Sciences CentrePatient Care Manager II$134,319$134,319
9Sharon R GordonSunnybrook Health Sciences CentrePatient Care Manager II$134,319$136,030
10Sandra F DecostaSunnybrook Health Sciences CentrePatient Care Manager II$134,319$136,030
All 32 Patient Care Manager II records, 2020

By Year

Related Positions

About these figures

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.

Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data. Titles before 2005 were abbreviated at source; the chart starts at 2005.

Data through 2020 — no records in the 2025 Sunshine List, the most recent disclosed.