Skip to content

Instructional Program Lead Elementary Salary in Ontario (2025)

98 disclosed records, 20202025 · mostly School Boards (100%)

At a Glance
2025

Disclosed

31

2025 Sunshine List

Median Salary

$127,066

+3.9% vs provincial median

Typical Range

$126,765–$128,435

25th–75th percentile

Top Salary

$133,286

Median by Year
20052025

Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.

Where They Work
2025 · employers with 5+

EmployerPeopleMedianTop
Halton District School Board31$127,066$133,286

Highest Paid
2025

#NameEmployerTitle as filedSalaryTotal
1Andrea VoganHalton District School BoardInstructional Program Lead Elementary$133,286$133,286
2Christine CaughillHalton District School BoardInstructional Program Lead Elementary$131,185$131,185
3Heather SekineHalton District School BoardInstructional Program Lead Elementary$131,185$131,185
4Emily MorrowHalton District School BoardInstructional Program Lead Elementary$128,985$128,985
5Lisa PilgrimHalton District School BoardInstructional Program Lead Elementary$128,746$128,746
6Bryna StimersHalton District School BoardInstructional Program Lead Elementary$128,716$128,716
7Beth BoagHalton District School BoardInstructional Program Lead Elementary$128,441$128,441
8Joanna DoriaHalton District School BoardInstructional Program Lead Elementary$128,435$128,435
9Tracy O'ConnellHalton District School BoardInstructional Program Lead Elementary$128,435$128,435
10Melanie TeagueHalton District School BoardInstructional Program Lead Elementary$128,406$128,406
All 31 Instructional Program Lead Elementary records, 2025

By Year

Related Positions

About these figures

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.

Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data.

Data through 2025. Last updated 2026-09-06.