Skip to content

Patrol Constable Salary in Ontario (2025)

1,750 disclosed records, 20042025 · mostly Municipalities & Services (100%)

At a Glance
2025

Disclosed

211

2025 Sunshine List

Median Salary

$133,519

+9.2% vs provincial median

Typical Range

$122,690–$143,547

25th–75th percentile

Top Salary

$203,947

Median by Year
20052025

Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.

Where They Work
2025 · employers with 5+

EmployerPeopleMedianTop
Regional Municipality of Halton211$133,519$203,947

Highest Paid
2025

#NameEmployerTitle as filedSalaryTotal
1Brennan BryanRegional Municipality Of HaltonPatrol Constable$203,947$204,513
2Raphael AbuRegional Municipality Of HaltonPatrol Constable$200,559$201,216
3Dusan DragicevicRegional Municipality Of HaltonPatrol Constable$191,838$192,416
4Hinesh MistryRegional Municipality Of HaltonPatrol Constable$185,075$185,641
5Gagan OujlaRegional Municipality Of HaltonPatrol Constable$181,519$182,084
6Nadia RapalloRegional Municipality Of HaltonPatrol Constable$177,630$178,196
7Mitchell WoodRegional Municipality Of HaltonPatrol Constable$174,407$174,973
8Radu CozmaRegional Municipality Of HaltonPatrol Constable$173,979$174,529
9Nabeel RafiqRegional Municipality Of HaltonPatrol Constable$173,036$173,693
10Gurvir BediRegional Municipality Of HaltonPatrol Constable$170,236$170,802
All 211 Patrol Constable records, 2025

By Year

Related Positions

About these figures

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.

Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data. Titles before 2005 were abbreviated at source; the chart starts at 2005.

Data through 2025. Last updated 2026-09-06.